Wednesday, November 28, 2012

East Bay Open Studios 2013 | Early Bird Registration NOW OPEN



   


EAST BAY OPEN STUDIOS 2013
Early Bird Registration Now Open!     



  
Be part of the largest art event in the region!
Over 60,000 studio visitors! 
  
Early bird registration for East Bay Open Studios is NOW OPEN. 
 
Register early and save $$$. Don't have a studio? No worries! Your studio Artist Listing information (including studio address) can be entered at a later date.
 
Early Bird Deadline: Tuesday, December 18, 2012, midnight
 
Top image: Lisa Feather Knee, Golden State, Oil on canvas, 2011. Directory of East Bay Arts  2012 cover art 


Event Calendar:

Tuesday, December 18, 2012, midnight
Early Bird Registration Deadline

Saturday, January 19, 2013, 2pm
Workshop: Sharing Space and Artist Networks

Saturday, February 9, 2013, 2pm
Workshop: East Bay Open Studios 101

Friday, February 15, 2013
Regular Artist Registration Deadline

Saturday, March 9, 2013, 2pm
Workshop: Market Your Studio for Success

Saturday, April 20, 2013, 2pm
Workshop: Installation and Securing Artwork

Tuesday, April 30 through Sunday, June 9, 2013
Preview Exhibition

Friday, May 3, 2013
Preview Party: 5-7pm; Artists' Reception: 7-9pm

Saturday, June 1 and Sunday, June 2, 2013, 11am-6pm
East Bay Open Studios Weekend I

Saturday, June 8 and Sunday, June 9, 2013, 11am-6pm
East Bay Open Studios Weekend II




be pro arts     
Amy Spencer
Program Coordinator / Curator
Supporting the arts within communities by serving the ongoing needs of artists. Pro Arts provides critical access to contemporary art in the region and serves as a regional hub for arts activities, independent curated exhibitions, advocacy, arts education and capacity building artist services - fiscal sponsorship to artists and professional exhibition services matching artists with community partners. We produce 22 exhibitions annually, exhibit over 580 artists, and reach an annual audience over 72,000.
2011 Visual Arts Funders
d
Join Our Mailing List